Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnittlich

4.3/5
58 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Je suis satisfaite de mon achat"

Bewertet Samstag, 29. Dezember 2018

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Delivery package could be better. The quality of the product seems pretty good. I challenge the size as I expected to have 20-50cm too much and I end up being 30cm too short."

Bewertet Montag, 5. November 2018

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Mais un peu trop fin... autrement parfait"

Bewertet Freitag, 18. Mai 2018

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Great product - this is the second time we have bought, last time we used the standard screening which was good and lasted more than 4 years, As we live on the coast this was much longer than we expected. This time we ordered the thick screening purely to give us more privacy from next door as it has been attached to a mesh fence."

Bewertet Mittwoch, 11. April 2018

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Perfect for the job in hand, stopped neighbours from looking into my garden"

Bewertet Sonntag, 1. April 2018

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"could have been thicker but looks classy"

Bewertet Montag, 26. Februar 2018

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Could have been thicker, but better than I've had previously."

Bewertet Donnerstag, 25. Januar 2018

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Does a very good job of not only transforming an ugly wire mesh fence but also restricts what our little dogs can see."

Bewertet Mittwoch, 24. Januar 2018

Gesamtbewertung: 3/5 Übersetzen

"JE M'ATTENDAIS A CE QUE LE PRODUIT SOIT PLUS OCCULTANT . NOTE POUR CET ACHAT ENTRE MOYENNE ET BONNE ."

Bewertet Samstag, 23. Dezember 2017

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Excellent fast delivery and very good product"

Bewertet Mittwoch, 15. November 2017

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Very good product - ideally would have liked the screening to be a little thicker."

Bewertet Montag, 4. September 2017

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Precisely what I wanted to ensure privacy."

Bewertet Sonntag, 3. September 2017

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"I've already told you!!!!"

Bewertet Samstag, 2. September 2017

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Exactly as pictured. Very thick and screens my yard."

Bewertet Montag, 21. August 2017

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Thick brushwood is excellent. Covers the area well and very sturdy."

Bewertet Samstag, 15. Juli 2017

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Produit conforme à l'attente."

Bewertet Mittwoch, 21. Juni 2017

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Much better quality than the standard thickness"

Bewertet Sonntag, 9. April 2017

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Exactly what we ordered very happy with product."

Bewertet Donnerstag, 6. April 2017

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Good"

Bewertet Sonntag, 4. Dezember 2016

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Good"

Bewertet Samstag, 19. November 2016

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Excellent"

Bewertet Dienstag, 6. September 2016

Gesamtbewertung: 2/5 Übersetzen

"Very disappointed in the density . There is many gaps and thin bits . We tried to make it look better by using the leftover piece to plug up the holes. I know it said that you have to expect thinner areas but I personally think there were far to many ."

Bewertet Samstag, 3. September 2016

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Bonjour Je suis un peu déçu car elle n'est pas épaisse comme vous le mentionné,car c''est pour cela que je vous avait choisi. Je l'ai posé et je crois que je vais la doubler avec une autre brande de bruyère qui est de la même épaisseur pris en jardinerie(qui ne la mentionne pas épaisse) mais meilleur marché. Cordialement Jean-Pierre"

Bewertet Sonntag, 17. Juli 2016

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Excellent"

Bewertet Sonntag, 26. Juni 2016

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Excellent"

Bewertet Mittwoch, 22. Juni 2016

Gesamtbewertung: 2/5 Übersetzen

"manque d'épaisseur dommage"

Bewertet Sonntag, 15. Mai 2016

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"great product well packaged I bought thick expecting it to be really thick can still see through it in places but overall very pleased with it and would buy again"

Bewertet Sonntag, 8. Mai 2016

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Product does the job, although specified as variation in thickness, two or three branches a little "over thick". Have used as covering over deck, looks very good."

Bewertet Sonntag, 3. April 2016

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Good"

Bewertet Montag, 7. März 2016

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Perfect looks great."

Bewertet Mittwoch, 16. Dezember 2015

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Unlike some other buyers, this brush screening was slightly OVER length, was exactly the height specified, and was thicker than similar brush screening I have bought in the past. The packaging was not perfect, but kept it all together and safe. I would buy again if I needed to."

Bewertet Mittwoch, 13. Mai 2015

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Brilliant product. Easy to put in place."

Bewertet Samstag, 9. Mai 2015

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Good and thick brushwood panelling - so far looks good now it's installed."

Bewertet Montag, 4. Mai 2015

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5

"Die Matte ist besser als erwartet. Ließ sich super anbringen. Nur leider kann man doch ein bisschen durchschauen."

Bewertet Sonntag, 3. Mai 2015

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"As expected"

Bewertet Mittwoch, 22. April 2015

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Très bonne qualité"

Bewertet Dienstag, 21. April 2015

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Excellent"

Bewertet Mittwoch, 8. April 2015

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"LE PRODUIT ETANT CELUI QUE J'ATTENDAIS. LA BRANDE DE BRUYERE EST EPAISSE COMME CONVENU."

Bewertet Samstag, 4. April 2015

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Our second order for this product.Makes an excellent screen."

Bewertet Mittwoch, 25. März 2015

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Not as thick as I was expecting."

Bewertet Mittwoch, 11. März 2015

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"very good service and product"

Bewertet Montag, 2. Februar 2015

Gesamtbewertung: 2/5 Übersetzen

"I am afraid these are not that particularly thick and more importantly they are not 4 meters in length, I purchased 4 of these to cover a 7.5 meter length doubled up, I joined two together in length and had to stretch them to their absolute full extent to achieve the 7.5 meters. please be aware of this if you intend to purchase this product."

Bewertet Sonntag, 9. November 2014

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Excellent"

Bewertet Samstag, 18. Oktober 2014

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Good"

Bewertet Donnerstag, 9. Oktober 2014

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Not yet used but appears good quality."

Bewertet Montag, 22. September 2014

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Product was just as described. Excellent value for money."

Bewertet Montag, 11. August 2014

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Description as advertised"

Bewertet Mittwoch, 2. April 2014

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"This is very thick and screened my fence very well. would buy from this Website again. Had previously bought brushwood thatch from well known DIY Store but it was much too thin and you could see right through it."

Bewertet Montag, 2. Dezember 2013

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Our screening is very good quality at a good price. We are very impressed."

Bewertet Mittwoch, 11. September 2013

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Product has odd gap but absolutely nothing to be concerned about. I used this product for my balcony and now it feels like I have gained another room! Use this space all the time now and passers by on the street below would not know anyone was there. Very private. For added privacy I used cheap bamboo first and then added the thatch. An extra £4! Amazing value for money."

Bewertet Donnerstag, 25. Juli 2013

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"products were as described on the website."

Bewertet Montag, 8. Juli 2013

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Very happy with product, using it as roofing on our pagola"

Bewertet Montag, 1. Juli 2013

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Proucut seems fine"

Bewertet Mittwoch, 19. Juni 2013

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5

"Bin sehr zufrieden,alles hat gestimmt,was ich zuvor gelesen habe,das finde ich gut. B.K."

Bewertet Mittwoch, 27. März 2013

Gesamtbewertung: 1/5 Übersetzen

"J'ai commandé le 11 mars de la brande occultante double épaisseur , c'est se moquer du monde ; le jardinier l'a posée hier et trouve aussi que elle n(occulte rien du tout. C'est bien la dernière fois que je commande sur votre site et n'en ferai pas la pub ; j'aurais du temps à perdre je porterais plainte et irais en justice pour obtenir remboursement de cette brande non occultante.qui n'est pas en double épaisseur."

Bewertet Freitag, 22. März 2013

Gesamtbewertung: 5/5 Übersetzen

"Very pleased with the Brushwood, just what I needed."

Bewertet Montag, 18. Februar 2013

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"Good product and quick delivery.only negative is screening is quite transparent so double layer required"

Bewertet Mittwoch, 16. Mai 2012

Gesamtbewertung: 4/5 Übersetzen

"brushwood sreening ideal for ild do eith more fixing ncreasing our privacy...could do with more fixing alternatives"

Bewertet Samstag, 17. März 2012